O’Connell & Company Productions, Inc.

Board of Trustees

Chair | Joey Bucheker

Vice Chair | Carlisle Lipke Mitchell

Secretary | Jessica Marinelli

Treasurer | Valerie Warren

Governance | Marie Olczak

Sara Goldhawk

Darlene Marie Knutsen

Melissa Leventhal

David Granville

Jennifer Orr

Susan Schwartz

Daniel Lendzian

Executive & Artistic Director | Mary Kate O’Connell

25th Anniversary Committee

Patricia Armstrong
Marilyn Ciancio
Mary E. Craig
ColleenĀ DiPirro
Tom Fontana
Nancy Gacioch
Carol Greiner
Geri Grossman
Terry Kazmierczak
Mary Ann Kresse
Katherine Lucas
Pamela Rose Mangus

Arlinda C. Marrano
Katy Miner
Ann L. Mosner
Roger Paolini
Victoria Perez
Shauna Piwowar
Donna Sawicki
David Schlein
David Shire
Elaine Todd

Privacy Settings
We use cookies to enhance your experience while using our website. If you are using our Services via a browser you can restrict, block or remove cookies through your web browser settings. We also use content and scripts from third parties that may use tracking technologies. You can selectively provide your consent below to allow such third party embeds. For complete information about the cookies we use, data we collect and how we process them, please check our Privacy Policy
Consent to display content from Youtube
Consent to display content from Vimeo
Google Maps
Consent to display content from Google