O’Connell & Company Productions, Inc.

Board of Trustees 2018 – 2019

Joseph Bucheker, Chairman
Ann Salter, Vice Chair
Valerie Warren, Treasurer
Marlene Arno, Secretary
Susana Breese
Sara Goldhawk 
Darlene Marie Knutsen
Melissa Leventhal
Carlisle Lipke Mitchell
Jessica Marinelli 
Marie Olczak 
Mary Kate O’Connell, Executive/Artistic Director

Board Advisory Council

Patricia Armstrong
Marilyn Ciancio
Mary E. Craig
Colleen DiPirro
Tom Fontana
Nancy Gacioch
Carol Greiner
Geri Grossman
Terry Kazmierczak
Mary Ann Kresse
Katherine Lucas
Pamela Rose Mangus

Arlinda C. Marrano
Katy Miner
Ann L. Mosner
Roger Paolini
Victoria Perez
Shauna Piwowar
Donna Sawicki
David Schlein
David Shire
Elaine Todd

Privacy Settings
We use cookies to enhance your experience while using our website. If you are using our Services via a browser you can restrict, block or remove cookies through your web browser settings. We also use content and scripts from third parties that may use tracking technologies. You can selectively provide your consent below to allow such third party embeds. For complete information about the cookies we use, data we collect and how we process them, please check our Privacy Policy
Consent to display content from Youtube
Consent to display content from Vimeo
Google Maps
Consent to display content from Google